TeacherTube Search Frog Dissection Instructions http://dbo-mechta.ru/?cert=video/frog-dissection-instructions-155411 Mramey   Frog Dissection Instructions

Frog dissection

Views: 41,366,898 | By: Marilu | Category: Science
]]>
Festival of Excellence 2008 by Mr Spence http://dbo-mechta.ru/?cert=video/festival-of-excellence-2008-by-mr-spence-34413 mrspence2007   Festival of Excellence 2008 by Mr Spence

Dover UFSD Festival of Excellence, May 20, 20

Views: 16,705,068 | By: Ed | Category: Technology
]]>
Scale Drawing of Cartoon for Proportion Lesso http://dbo-mechta.ru/?cert=video/scale-drawing-of-cartoon-for-proportion-lesso-17897 mrstmath   Scale Drawing of Cartoon for Proportion Lesso

Use a cartoon drawing for teaching scale and

Views: 10,754,366 | By: Mrs | Category: High School
]]>
Water Cycle Song http://dbo-mechta.ru/?cert=video/water-cycle-song-7708 David Bydlowski   Water Cycle Song

This is a song written and performed by Scien

Views: 10,317,498 | By: | Category: Middle School
]]>
50 States and Capitals (cartoon song) http://dbo-mechta.ru/?cert=video/50-states-and-capitals-cartoon-song-15395 teacheroz   50 States and Capitals (cartoon song)

Review for the 50 states and capitals test re

Views: 9,772,649 | By: Tracey | Category: High School
]]>
We Didn't Start the Fire http://dbo-mechta.ru/?cert=video/we-didnt-start-the-fire-1465 mrallsop   We Didn't Start the Fire

From www.mrallsophistory.com A video to ac

Views: 9,740,239 | By: Scott | Category: High School
]]>
I Have A Dream Speech - Martin Luther King Jr. Vid http://dbo-mechta.ru/?cert=video/i-have-a-dream-speech-martin-luther-king-jr-video-20916 bcurranslhs   I Have A Dream Speech - Martin Luther King Jr. Video

Watch "I Have a Dream Speech" by Martin Luther King's at the March on Washington on August 28, 1963 in Washington, D.C. When we let freedom ring, when we let it ring from every village and every hamlet, from every state and every city, we will be able to speed up that day when all of God's children, black men and white men, Jews and Gentiles, Protestants and Catholics, will be able to join hands and sing in the words of the old Negro spiritual, "Free at last! free at last! thank God Almighty, we are free at last!"

Views: 9,461,078 | By: Brent | Category: Technology
]]>
Mrs. Burk Perimeter Rap http://dbo-mechta.ru/?cert=video/mrs-burk-perimeter-rap-157 kcollazo   Mrs. Burk Perimeter Rap

Mrs. Burk, the rapping math teacher, raps abo

Views: 7,429,955 | By: Kim | Category: Math
]]>
Mr Duey - Fractions Official Video http://dbo-mechta.ru/?cert=video/mr-duey-fractions-official-video-24266 MrDuey   Mr Duey - Fractions Official Video

Rapping Teacher Mr. Duey creates music for ev

Views: 7,095,983 | By: Mr | Category: Middle School
]]>
ARTstor legacy. Register for an ARTstor Accou http://dbo-mechta.ru/?cert=video/artstor-legacy-register-for-an-artstor-accou-32713 artstor   ARTstor legacy. Register for an ARTstor Accou

Today I?m going to register for an account in

Views: 7,052,614 | By: | Category: College and University
]]>